Hamburg city view on the Alster

Hotels in Hamburg

Book Your Room And Discover Our Northern Pearl With H Rewards

H Rewards in Hamburg

Welcome To Our Pearl in Northern Germany

Hamburg - "the gateway to the world" - inspires with unparalleled variety. Our hotel range in Hamburg is as diverse as the world-famous metropolis itself.

The elegant Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg impresses with first-class service and comfort as well as with its prime city location, just a few minutes' walk from the Alster and Jungfernstieg. The legendary bars and clubs of  Reeperbahn are also within easy walking distance.

Our refurbished Golf and Wellness hotel, the Steigenberger Hotel Treudelberg, with its spacious hotel rooms and extensive meeting and event facilities, is located on its own 18-hole golf course – surrounded by greenery.

In our four IntercityHotels in Hamburg, we look forward to welcoming you directly opposite the main railway station (Hauptbahnhof), at the trade fair (Messe) at Dammtor, in Hamburg-Altona and in Hamburg-Barmbek. Functional comfort and excellent public transport connections await you here.

Our hotels in Hamburg are perfect for your business trips as well as for a leisure holiday and thanks to H Rewards you can book your accommodation at great rates.

Hamburg's Highlights

Experience the maritime flair of Germany's second largest city on a boat tour of the Alster or a visit to the Port of Hamburg. Here you can marvel at ships of all sizes and from all countries. Those interested in architecture will be fascinated by historical buildings, such as the town hall and imposing clinker brick houses, as well as by futuristic buildings at “HafenCity“ next to the harbour. Art and culture can be enjoyed in the numerous museums, theatres and the wonderful Elbphilharmonie concert hall.

And fashion lovers can look forward to Hamburg's stores and shops, some of them steeped in tradition, and trendy boutiques around “Jungfernstieg“, in Mönckebergstraße or in shopping malls of the Hanseatic city.

Speicherstadt – Hamburg's warehouses
Hotel room – Steigenberger Hotel TGreudelberg Hamburg

Hanseatic Elegance – Steigenberger Hotels

In addition to its unique location on the Alster canal, the Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg offers first-class service and comfort. Stay in one of the 233 elegant rooms and suites and start the day with a rich, healthy breakfast in the restaurant. For lunch or dinner, you can enjoy light regional as well as international dishes at the “Bistro am Fleet“. Afterwards, you can review your experiences of the day with a cool drink or cocktail in the pleasant ambience of the Piano Bar.



Do you prefer a more sporty or relaxing stay in the greenery? This is also possible in Hamburg, in the Alster valley – at our Steigenberger Hotel Treudelberg with its own 18-hole golf course as well as an extensive wellness area with a large pool and comprehensive fitness facilities. You will stay here in one of the 127 spacious rooms or in one of the four fancy suites – some with an own whirlpool in the bathroom. Classic tea to regional and international delicacies are served in the restaurants or on the terrace of our renovated country-style hotel. By the way, it is also the ideal location for weddings and other events.

Comfortably Connected – IntercityHotels in Hamburg

In our four IntercityHotels in Hamburg we combine functional comfort with mobility. Whether directly at the main railway station (Hauptbahnhof), at the Hamburg trade fair (Dammtor Messe) or in the districts of Hamburg-Altona and Hamburg-BarmbeK – feel at home in your modernly equipped room with WiFi.

As a special extra, we include the FreeCityTicket in the room price, with which you can get to your business meeting or to one of the many sights of the Hanseatic metropolis quickly, comfortably and, above all, free of charge with the HVV public transport.

Have a bite to eat at our hotel restaurants or book your overnight stay including breakfast.

Perfectly connected - IntercityHotels in Hamburg

Top Offer

Welcome Special with 10% off on the Best Available Rate

Steigenberger Hotel Treudelberg

As a new H Rewards Member we are giving you directly 10% off your stay at our hotels.

book now

Stadtansicht Hamburg an der Alster

Hotels in Hamburg

Zimmer Buchen und mit H Rewards Unsere Perle im Norden Entdecken

H Rewards in Hamburg

Willkommen in unserer Perle im Norden Deutschlands

Hamburg – „das Tor zur Welt“ – begeistert durch Vielfalt, die ihresgleichen sucht. So vielfältig wie Hamburg selbst ist auch unser Hotelangebot dort:


Das elegante Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg besticht durch erstklassigen Service, Komfort und seine Innenstadtlage direkt am Fleet, nur wenige Gehminuten von der Alster und dem Jungfernstieg entfernt. Auch die Reeperbahn ist bequem zu Fuß erreichbar.

Unser renoviertes Golf- und Wellnesshotel Steigenberger Hotel Treudelberg Hamburg mit großzügigen Hotelzimmern und umfangreichen Meeting- & Eventräumlichkeiten liegt wiederum im Grünen – direkt am eigenen 18-Loch Golfplatz.

In unseren vier IntercityHotels in Hamburg begrüßen wir Sie direkt gegenüber vom Hauptbahnhof, an der Messe am Dammtor, in Altona sowie in Barmbek. Hier erwarten Sie funktionaler Komfort und beste Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr.

 

Unsere Hotels in Hamburg sind perfekt für Ihre Dienstreisen wie auch für einen Kurzurlaub und dank H Rewards kommen Sie in den Genuss von günstigen Preisen.

Hamburgs Highlights

Erleben Sie das maritime Flair der zweitgrößten Stadt Deutschlands bei einer Alsterrundfahrt oder bei einem Besuch des Hamburger Hafens. Hier können Sie Schiffe jeder Größe und aus allen Herren Ländern bestaunen. Architekturinteressierte können sowohl geschichtsträchtige Gebäude wie das Rathaus und imposante Klinkerhäuser als auch die zum Teil futuristischen Bauten in der HafenCity auf sich wirken lassen. Kunst und Kultur genießen Sie in den zahlreichen Museen, Theatern und in der wundervollen Elbphilharmonie.


Und Modeliebhaber kommen in den teilweise traditionsreichen Geschäften und trendigen Boutiquen rund um den Jungfernstieg, in der Mönckebergstraße oder in den Shopping-Centern der Hansestadt voll auf ihre Kosten.

Speicherstadt am Hamburger Hafen
Hotelzimmer - Steigenberger Hotel Treudelberg Hamburg

Hanseatische Eleganz – Steigenberger Hotels

Neben seiner einzigartigen Lage am Alsterfleet bietet das Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg erstklassigen Service und Komfort: Übernachten Sie in einem der 233 stilvollen Zimmer und Suiten und starten Sie am Morgen mit einem reichhaltigen, gesunden Frühstück im Restaurant in den Tag. Mittags oder abends können Sie sich im Bistro am Fleet leichte regionale wie auch internationale Küche schmecken lassen. Anschließend lassen Sie bei einem coolen Drink oder Cocktail im angenehmen Ambiente der Pianobar Ihre Erlebnisse in der hanseatischen Metropole Revue passieren.

 

Sie mögen es lieber sportlich-aktiv oder entspannt im „Green“? Auch das ist in Hamburg, im Alstertal möglich – in unserem Steigenberger Hotel Treudelberg Hamburg mit eigenem 18-Loch Golfplatz sowie einem ausgedehnten Wellnessbereich mit großem Pool und umfangreichem Fitnessangebot. Sie übernachten hier in einem der 127 geräumigen Zimmer oder in einer der vier ausgefallenen Suiten  – zum Teil mit Whirlpool im eigenen Badezimmer. Vom klassischen Tee bis hin zu regionalen und internationalen Köstlichkeiten servieren wir Ihnen in den Restaurants oder auf der Terrasse unseres renovierten Upscale-Hotels im Landhausstil. Es ist übrigens auch die ideale Location für Hochzeiten und andere Events.

Komfortabel Angebunden – IntercityHotels in Hamburg

In unseren vier IntercityHotels verbinden wir funktionalen Komfort mit Mobilität: Ob direkt am Hauptbahnhof, an der Messe Hamburg oder in den Stadtteilen Altona und Barmbek – kommen Sie an und fühlen Sie sich in Ihrem modern ausgestatteten Zimmer mit WLAN wohl. Als besonderes Extra inkludieren wir im Zimmerpreis das FreeCityTicket, mit dem Sie schnell, bequem und v. a. kostenfrei mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln des HVV zu Ihrem Geschäftstermin oder zu einer der vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Hansestadt gelangen.

Essen Sie eine Kleinigkeit in unseren Hotelrestaurants oder buchen Sie Ihre Übernachtung mit Frühstück.

Perfekt angebunden - IntercityHotels in Hamburg

Top Angebot

H Rewards - Welcome Special

Welcome Special

Als neues H Rewards-Mitglied schenken wir Ihnen einmalig direkt 10% off auf Ihren Aufenthalt in den an H Rewards teilnehmenden Hotels!

zur Buchung